Fear of Missing Out (FOMO) Is Real
Avoid FOMO and Punch Your Ticket to the 10th Anniversary Health Datapalooza


Amy Abernethy
Principal Deputy Commissioner - U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Nick Adkins
Advisory Board Member - Cloudbreak Health; doc.ai

Mandi Bishop
Senior Research Director Analyst - Gartner

Paul Black
Chief Executive Officer and Director - Allscripts

Adam Boehler
Deputy Administrator - Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Atul Butte
Distinguished Professor and Director - Bakar Computational Health Sciences Institute

Alessandro Campana
Professor of Economical Sciences and Innovation - Catholic University of Rome

Jodi Daniel
Partner - Crowell & Moring

Ravit Warsha Dor
Director of Innovation - Israeli Ministry of Health

Shannon Dowler
Chief of Community Medicine and Ambulatory Population Health - Mission Health System

Letitia Dzirasa
Health Commissioner - Baltimore City Health Department

Garth N. Graham, M.D., M.P.H.
President - Aetna Foundation

Harry Greenspun, M.D.
Partner and Chief Medical Officer - Guidehouse

Rajendra Pratap Gupta
Chairman - Personal Connected Health Alliance - India

Eric D. Hargan
Deputy Secretary - U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)

Emily Kramer-Golinkoff
Co-Founder - Emily's Entourage

Gopal Khanna, M.B.A.
Director - Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality

Peter Lee
Corporate Vice President - Microsoft Healthcare

Vivian Lee
President, Health Platforms - Verily

Doug Lindsay
Founder - Doug Says LLC

Kelsey Mellard, M.P.A.
CEO and Co-Founder - Sitka

Jennifer Miller
Assistant Professor - Yale University

Alexandra Mugge
Deputy Chief Health Informatics Officer - Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Margaret O'Kane
Founder and President - National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA)

Peter Orszag
Head of North American M&A and Vice Chairman of Investment Banking - Lazard

Todd Park
Co-Founder and Executive Chairman - Devoted Health

Casey Quinlan
Chief Message Officer - Mighty Casey Media

Duane Elliott Reynolds
President and CEO - American Hospital Association, Institute for Diversity and Health Equity

Dave Ross
President and Chief Executive Officer - The Task Force for Global Health

Don Rucker, M.D.
National Coordinator for Health Information Technology - U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)

Darshak Sanghavi
Chief Medical Officer and Senior Vice President of Translation - OptumLabs

Shannon Sartin
Executive Director of the U.S. Digital Service - U.S. Department of Health and Human Services and the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid

Anil Sethi
CEO - Ciitizen

Rasu Shrestha, M.D., M.B.A.
Chief Strategy Officer and Executive Vice President - Atrium Health

Ed Simcox
Chief Technology Officer and Acting Chief Information Officer - U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)

Simmi Singh
Partner and Leader, Digital Transformation - Egon Zehnder

David Stanton
Senior Global Health Advisor - U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID)

Lisa Suennen
Group Lead, Digital, Technology & Ventures - Manatt, Phelps & Phillips LLP

Kristen Valdes
Founder and CEO - b.well Connected Health

John Wilbanks
Chief Commons Officer - Sage Bionetworks

Derek Williams, M.D.
Associate Medical Director - Providence Medical Associates

Jutta Williams
Senior Program Manager - Google AI

Hal Wolf
President & CEO - HIMSS

Ron Wyden
Senator (D-OR) - United States Senate

Enhance Your Datapalooza Experience
Attend a Pre-Conference Event
Tuesday, March 26